Follow Us:

I Nostri Uffici

Home I Nostri Uffici

HEAD OFFICE

Torino - Italia

Blue-Separator-Line-Image
  • Indirizzo: Corso Galileo Ferraris 110 – 10128 Torino (TO)
  • Tel.: +39 011 123456789
  • E-mail: info@sixtegroup.com
  • Referente: Giovanni Fusero

BRANCH OFFICE

Torino - Italia

Blue-Separator-Line-Image
  • Indirizzo: Piazza Vittorio Veneto 12 – 10128 Torino (TO)
  • E-mail: torino@sixtegroup.com
  • Referente: Marco Attilio Torta

BRANCH OFFICE

Verona - Italia

Blue-Separator-Line-Image
  • Indirizzo: Via Montecchi 9 – 37122 Verona (VR)
  • E-mail: verona@sixtegroup.com
  • Referente: Stefano Vendramini Balsamo

BRANCH OFFICE

Piossasco (TO) - Italia

Blue-Separator-Line-Image
  • Indirizzo: Via San Vito 22 – 10045 Piossasco (TO)
  • E-mail: piossasco@sixtegroup.com
  • Referente: Enrico Savia

AFFILIATE OFFICE

Lugano - Svizzera

Blue-Separator-Line-Image
  • Indirizzo: Via Serafino Balestra 10 – Lugano CH-6900
  • E-mail: lugano@sixtegroup.com
  • Referente: Andrea Giaretti

AFFILIATE OFFICE

Dubai - EAU

Blue-Separator-Line-Image
  • Indirizzo: Jumeirah Bay X3 Tower, Office 4103 – Jumeirah Lakes Towers – Dubai – United Arab Emirates Affiliate Partner
  • E-mail: dubai@sixtegroup.com
  • Referente: Frangella Alessandro c/o AFC Consulting

AFFILIATE OFFICE

Hokkaido - Giappone

Blue-Separator-Line-Image
  • Indirizzo: 1-4-18 Humizono Kushiro-shi Hokkaido JAPAN
    CAP 085-0063
  • E-mail: hokkaido@sixtegroup.com
  • Referente: Ichiro Abe